Board of Directors

President

Jerry Dougherty
Country Lawn Care & Maintenance
30435 Holly Mount Road
Harbeson, DE  19951
(302) 593-3393
countrylawncare@gmail.com

Vice President

Terry Lemper
Forest View Nursery
1313 Blackbird Forest Road
Clayton, DE 19938
(302) 653-7757
terry@fvnursery.com

Treasurer

Ken Darsney
Nemours Estate
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
(302) 290-9663
kenneth.darsney@nemours.org

New Castle County Representative

Debbie Mulholland
Springhaus Landscape Co.
370 Schoolbell Road
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 328-3716
iteainc@comcast.net

Kent County Representative

Evan Wrede
All Seasons Landscaping
154 S. Fairfield Drive
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 423-8001
evanwrede@gmail.com

Sussex County Representative

Jay Windsor
Lakeside Greenhouses
31494 Greenhouse Lane
Laurel, DE 19956
(302) 875-2457
Windsor@udel.edu

Board Support Members

Jeff Brothers
DE Department of Agriculture
2320 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 698-4500
jeffrey.brothers@delaware.gov

Susan Barton
Extension Specialist-Horticulture
University of Delaware
152 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716-2170
(302) 831-1375
sbarton@udel.edu

Tracy Wootten
Extension Agent-Horticulture
University of Delaware
16483 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE 19947
(302) 856-2585, Ext. 538
wootten@udel.edu

Directors At Large

Steve Sterling
The Sterling Nursery
1575 Van Dyke Greenspring Road
Smyrna, DE 19977
(302) 653-7060
thesterlingnursery@atlanticbb.net

Dan Bailey
Bailey’s Lawn & Landscape
5101 Summit Bridge Road
Middletown, DE 19709
(302) 376-9113
dbailey@baileyslandscape.com

Wendy Rezac
All Seasons Landscaping
154 S. Fairfield Drive
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 423-8001
wendywrede@comcast.net

Don Halfen
Wilcox Landscaping
P.O. Box 629
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 322-3002
d.halfen@twilcoxlandscaping.com

Lori Graham
Graham Lawn
1523 Main Street
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 697-3266
grahamlawn@outlook.com

Julie Moxey
East Coast Garden Center
30366 Cordrey Road
Millsboro, DE 19966
302-945-3489
julie@rsclandscaping.com

Executive Director, DNLA

Valann Budischak
P.O. Box 897
Hockessin, DE 19707
(888) 448-1203
dnlainc@gmail.com